In order to change your account information, tap on the stylus in the desired field
In order to delete your account, tap on DELETE ACCOUNT at the bottom. Your input must be confirmed.
Caution! When you delete your account, all your data such as steps, calories, recovery, stress and sleep will be deleted permanently.